• +49 7154 99954-0
    • de
    • en
  • suconi-banner-home-haende
    GET STARTED WITH US
    Benefit from our
    services
    You receive support in your company's IT and
    telecommunication needs.

    SUCONI is your partner for innovative, flexible and technically advanced services for telecommunications and data networks.

    Slider
    suconi-banner-home-haende
    GET STARTED WITH US
    Benefit from our
    services
    You receive support in your company's IT and
    telecommunication needs.

    SUCONI is your partner for innovative, flexible and technically advanced services for telecommunications and data networks.

    Slider

    WE PUT OUR CUSTOMERS AT THE CENTRE

    DAY AND NIGHT AVAILABLE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS – WE LIVE WITH PASSION

    Our values are in the enthusiasm for doing, in attention and in goal orientation. We convey this to our customers and thereby give them confidence and security.

    We want to offer our customers a benefit, act with them in an authentic and transparent way and constantly improve our processes. All services are specified and documented together with our customers

    WE OFFER A FULL RANGE OF SERVICES

    SUPPORT – CONSULTING – NETWORK – INFRASTRUCTURE

    A wide range of services including services for IT and telecommunications networks within the service and professional service sector are our strength. In addition to planning and implementing of individual solutions, our customers receive active support for a secure and trouble-free operation of their networks and data centers. Experienced employees monitor the customers’ networks centrally and are ready to accept fault reports and solve them remotely or locally in accordance with the process.

    .

    WE WORK ACROSS DIFFERENT SYSTEMS

    EXPERIENCE AND KNOW HOW AT TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORKS DISTINGUISH US

    We offer a wide range of know-how – from IP equipment (LAN / WAN, switches / routers, servers, PCs, VoIP, etc.) to optical transport and IP backbone systems with network operators.

    Supported are manufacturers like: Cisco, Juniper, Alcatel, Ciena, Transmode, Infinera, Sorrento, A10, Keymile, Zyxel, albis-elcon, APC and many routers and VoIP phones.

    TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR TAILORED SOLUTIONS

    SUPPORT

    CONSULTING

    NETWORK

    INFRASTRUCTURE

    WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

    Dieter Schmidt

    CEO


    “We want to excite our customers. Therefore we offer qualified processes, extensive know-how and many years of experience. We have only one goal: satisfied customers. We regularly question our processes in order to continuously develop them.”

    Dejan Percic

    Leader Special Projects


    “As a white label partner, we do not lose a minute without support, whether it’s the continuous hotline, monitoring or our highly-qualified team of technicians – we are always ready to deal with our customers’ concerns.”

    suconi-dietmar-mayer

    Dietmar Mayer

    Leader Field Service


    “Based on our integrated service management platform, you receive innovative services that secure you a sustainable competitive advantage. Approaches of agile consulting methods such as design thinking, change management and “out of the box” thinking complete our services.”

    Benjamin Manz

    Team Leader Service Desk


    “Service is not just a word for us, it is a vocation and a promise to our customers. Excellence service means developing and supporting the business with our customers and leading the way with expertise and passion.”

    1

    hours a day

    1

    days a week

    1

    days a year

    The modules of this project to be replaced are located in the TDCN backbone of the network operator and have reached the end of their life cycle (end-of-life) or will no longer be supported by the manufacturer from May 2019 onwards. The exchange affects the entire installed base in Germany. For Suconi, this end-of-life change project meant: Implementation at 330 locations in the southern part of Germany in the period from April 2018 to March…

    Modern platforms are leading the biggest macroeconomic transformation since the industrial revolution. Value creation and customer loyalty are the central topics of companies. At Suconi, the topic “platform” has been evaluated for over a year and established as a strategic project. In order to be able to offer growth, reliability, simplicity as well as flexibility in the services in the future, Suconi introduces several platforms within the company. The platforms provide the space and tools…

    For the first time since the cooperation began in 2010 with one of our customers, a supraregionally represented carrier with approx. 450,000 connected customers, we have reached the threshold of permanent 1,000 tickets per month in the field of 2nd level trouble ticket processing. This is the product of years of cooperation, trust in the competence of the team and our understanding of service. The service desk looks after a complete connection in the fiber…

    suconi-banner-home-haende
    WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU
    Your career at SUCONI
    We are always looking for new employees
    who accept challenges and realise ideas.
    Slider
    Contact us!

• +49 7154 99954-0
    • Deutsch
    • Englisch
  • STARTEN SIE MIT UNS DURCH
    Profitieren Sie von unseren
    Leistungen
    Sie erhalten Unterstützung beim Aufbau und Betrieb von
    Informations- und Kommunikationsnetzen

    SUCONI ist Ihr Partner für innovative, flexible und technisch anspruchsvolle Dienstleistungen für und rund um Telekommunikations- und Datennetzwerke.

    Slider
    STARTEN SIE MIT UNS DURCH
    Profitieren Sie von unseren
    Leistungen
    Sie erhalten Unterstützung beim Aufbau und Betrieb von
    Informations- und Kommunikationsnetzen

    SUCONI ist Ihr Partner für innovative, flexible und technisch anspruchsvolle Dienstleistungen für und rund um Telekommunikations- und Datennetzwerke.

    Slider
    suconi-customers

    WIR STELLEN UNSERE KUNDEN IN DEN MITTELPUNKT

    TAG UND NACHT FÜR SIE DA – DAS LEBEN WIR MIT LEIDENSCHAFT

    Unsere Werte liegen in der Begeisterung für das Tun, in der Aufmerksamkeit und in der Zielorientiertheit. Dies vermitteln wir unseren Kunden und schenken ihnen damit Vertrauen und Sicherheit.

    Wir möchten unseren Kunden einen Nutzen bieten, authentisch und transparent mit ihnen agieren und uns stetig in unseren Prozessen verbessern. Alle Leistungen werden gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden spezifiziert und dokumentiert.

    .

    suconi-programmer-work

    WIR BIETEN UMFASSENDE LEISTUNGEN

    SUPPORT – CONSULTING – NETWORK – INFRASTRUCTURE

    Umfassende Dienstleistungen für IT- und Telekommunikations-Netzwerke im Service- und Professional-Service-Bereich sind unsere Stärke. Neben Planung und Realisierung von individuellen Lösungen erhalten unsere Kunden aktive Unterstützung für einen sicheren und störungsarmen Betrieb ihrer Netze und Rechenzentren. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter überwachen zentral die Netzwerke, nehmen Störungsmeldungen an und beheben die Störungen remote oder vor Ort.

    .

    suconi-system

    WIR ARBEITEN SYSTEMÜBERGREIFEND

    ERFAHRUNG UND KNOW-HOW BEI TK-NETZEN ZEICHNEN UNS AUS

    Wir bieten ein weitreichendes Know-How – vom IP-Equipment (LAN/WAN, Switche/Router, Server, PCs, VoIP, usw.) bis zu optischen Transport- und IP-Backbone-Systemen bei Netzbetreibern.

    Unterstützt werden die Hersteller: Cisco, Juniper, Alcatel, Ciena, Transmode, Infinera, Sorrento, A10, Keymile, Zyxel, albis-elcon, APC und viele Routertypen und VoIP-Telefone.

    NUTZEN SIE UNSERE MAßGESCHNEIDERTEN SERVICES

    SUPPORT

    CONSULTING

    NETWORK

    INFRASTRUCTURE

    WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

    Dieter Schmidt

    CEO


    „Wir möchten unsere Kunden begeistern. Daher bieten wir qualifizierte Prozesse, weitreichendes Know-How und langjährige Erfahrung. Wir haben nur ein Ziel: zufriedene Kunden. Deshalb hinterfragen wir regelmäßig unsere Prozesse, um diese stetig weiterzuentwickeln.“

    Dejan Percic

    Leiter Sonderprojekte


    „Als „White-Label-Partner“ vergeht bei uns keine Minute ohne Support. Sei es die durchgängig besetzte Hotline, das Monitoring oder unser hochqualifiziertes Techniker-Team – wir sind jederzeit bereit. Wir betreuen die Anliegen unserer Kunden umgehend.“

    Mitarbeiter der SUCONI Service GmbH - Dietmar Mayer

    Dietmar Mayer

    Leiter Field Service


    „Aufbauend auf unsere integrierte Service-Management-Plattform erhalten Sie innovative Dienstleistungen, die Ihnen nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern. Herangehensweisen der agilen Consulting-Methoden wie Design Thinking, Change Management und „Out of the Box“-Denkweisen runden unsere Leistungen ab.“

    Benjamin Manz

    Teamleiter Service Desk


    „Dienstleistung ist für uns nicht nur ein Wort. Es ist eine Berufung und ein Versprechen an unsere Kunden. Exzellenter Service bedeutet für uns, mit unseren Kunden das Geschäft weiterzuentwickeln, zu unterstützen und jederzeit mit Fachkompetenz und Leidenschaft voranzugehen.“

    1

    Stunden pro Tag

    1

    Tage die Woche

    1

    Tage im Jahr

    Die auszutauschenden Baugruppen dieses Projektes befinden sich im TDCN Backbone des Netzbetreibers und haben das Ende ihres Lebenszyklus (End-of-life) erreicht, bzw. werden ab Mai 2019 Hersteller-seitig nicht mehr unterstützt. Der Austausch betrifft bundesweit die gesamte installierte Basis. Für Suconi bedeutete dieses End-of-Life Change-Projekt:  Die Durchführung an 330 Standorten im südlichen Teil Deutschlands im Zeitraum von April 2018 bis März 2019. Suconi übernimmt bei 50% der Standorte die Teilprojektleitung für die Materialversorgung, die Disposition & Routenplanung…

    Moderne Plattformen leiten den größten makroökonomischen Wandel seit der industriellen Revolution ein. Wertschöpfung und Kundenbindung sind dabei die zentralen Themen von Unternehmen. Bei Suconi wurde das Thema “Plattform” seit über einem Jahr evaluiert und als strategisches Projekt etabliert. Um zukünftig sowohl Wachstum, Verlässlichkeit, Einfachheit als auch Flexibilität in den Services bieten zu können führt Suconi mehrere Plattformen im Unternehmen ein. Die Plattformen ermöglichen den Raum und die Werkzeuge, um unseren Kunden neue Dienstleistungen in kurzer…

    Zum ersten Mal seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit 2010 mit einem unserer Kunden, ein überregional vertretener Carrier mit ca. 450.000 angeschalteten Kunden, haben wir im Bereich der fallabschließenden 2nd Level Trouble Ticketbearbeitung die Schallmauer von dauerhaft 1.000 Tickets pro Monat erreicht. Dies ist das Produkt der über Jahre gemeinsam gewachsenen Zusammenarbeit, dem Vertrauen in die Kompetenz des Teams und unserer Auffassung des Servicegedankens. Das Service Desk betreut hierbei in Eigenregie eine gesamte Anschlussart im Glasfaserbereich des…

    suconi-banner-home-haende
    WIR SUCHEN SIE
    Ihre Karriere bei SUCONI
    Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern, die
    Herausforderungen annehmen und Ideen verwirklichen.
    Slider
    Contact us!